Again with the New Beginnings

It is the First of of the Month Year Decade.

I am kick starting this blog off.

Again.

Why?  Because.  This is who I am.

Until I get it right, I will continue to try.

You don’t have to like it.  You don’t have to indulge it.

But you cannot escape it.  I will keep starting and stopping this Blog until it catches fire.

And It will.

Maybe this year.

Probably this year.

Definitely this year.

Why Definitely?

Because, I don’t have a plan B.

See you tomorrow.

4 comments

  1. Dr. Tom Bibey

    I wrote this on another blog, but it fits here too.

    “Folks who write are often introspective. There are a few of us in every town, but much of the conventional world doesn’t get us. I think the WordPress writer blog community took hold because artistic folks needed a place to communicate with others of like mind.”

    Dr. B

    drtombibey.wordpress.com

  2. Mr. Analytical

    I can relate to this VERY well. I’m happy to say that no matter what the frequency of entries are, I’m going to check for it. Best of luck in 2010. See you on twitter as well!

    -Mr. A (@overanalytical)

Leave a Reply

