*blows the dust off*

Yeah, I’ve been gone a minute.

I was breaking down my section last night and getting ready to go home when I realized that my Blog vacation coincided with my return to Okaplayer. (shout out to OKP, mind you)

 

That ain’t right, so I came to apologize for my absence.  (not like anyone around here misses me, ya non commenting mofos) and announce that at the midway point of semester one, I am maintaining my goal of 3.5 to 3.7.

 

I am going to have to finish strong though…

 

 

And I am going to have to up my blogging game, because I realize now that i NEED this in my life to maintain a sort of balance.

2 comments

  1. thepoliticalassistant

    1. eff this blog if it infringes on the education.

    2. yeah, i noticed the absence, called, and true to your name….

    3. Chea! on the grades…..that’s what’s up.

    -PA

Leave a Reply

