Enough already.

I ain’t gonna lie, I love getting hits on the blog. 

Who doesn’t?

to an extent that is why I blog, to share my thoughts and opinions.

I posted about Pastor Manning for the first time on January 19th, 2008.  I don’t even remember how I stumbled across him, but to put it mildly, it was a boon to my blog stats, so much so that it definitely distorted my own views of my “success” blogwise.

As time dragged on Rev. Manning’s act grew stale, I lost interest.  I decided to not fuel the stupidity by giving it a platform.

 

That didn’t stop the old posts from grabbing all the #s.

 

So in a fit of jealousy, and to get a better handle on my growth as a blogger, Pastor Manning got evicted.

 

Wiped Clean.

 

Sorry, folk, no shiny objects on this site.

Stakes are high.

 

Feel free to stick around though.

One comment

  1. FreeMan Press

    I have a superpost too. I thought for sure all the ghosts would keep contributing but alas you end up with the same people who write a blog themselves playing the Blog Reciprocity game or should I call it Blog Guilt. I commented on yours so you have to comment on mine.

    OK now comment on mine!

Leave a Reply

