The Ink’s NFL Pick em league.

You have been invited to join Inkognegro’s Private Group in Yahoo! Sports Pro Football Pick’em.
In order to join the group, just go to Pro Football Pick’em, click the “Sign Up” button (or “Create or Join Group” if you are a returning user). From there, follow the path to join an existing private group and when prompted, enter the following information…
Group ID#: 62984
Password: Twitter

Click Here to go join

Come join the fun..even if you miss tonight’s game….you can still get in by 1pm ET on Sunday.

One comment

  1. HP toner cartridges

    I myself am a fantasy football freak! I love football, and I even through 17 parties in my younger years with a football theme. Now thats freaky huh??
    Every sunday I get with my boy’s and watch the game, whether its pro or college we watch it all. I think I just might join in on the whole enchalada with the topic of the post!🙂

Leave a Reply

