Hell must have Slurpees today.

SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO…within the span of 20 minutes…I learned two things…both of which defy the imagination.

  • Brett Favre is now a New York Jet

This particular fact is not completely surprising, since ESPN has devoted the past month to all Favre all the time.  I have a particular thought about all this but I am saving it for just the right moment.  Now isn’t that moment.  I will say this though.  Brett Favre is getting exactly what he deserves.

Bill O’Reilly cannot be pleased at all.

Keith Olbermann just had an orgasm.

As for me?   All I can say is:   WooooooooooooW.  (Flav,F)

One comment

Leave a Reply

