The Black Thursday Drank of the Week #1

Since Tonight I am venturing on my weekly bar shift at the plantation for Black Thursday, I find it appropriate to advance the Black Thursday Drank of the Week for July 24, 2008.

Dos Puerto Rican Parrots

1 shot Parrot Bay Coconut Rum

1 Shot Parrot Bay Pineapple Rum

1/2 shot Banana Liqueur

Splash of Pina Colada Mix

3 oz Pineapple Juice

Shaken heavily in crushed Ice

Strained and Garnished with a Pineapple Wedge.

If you can find me and ask for this drink by mentioning this blog…I will buy it for you.

Now go get your happy hour on.

2 comments

  1. Jonzee

    Love it! When I finally acquire another bartending gig consider this joint jacked! (But I will shout out your blog when Im making it)

Leave a Reply

