Dear Summer,

Just came in to blow out the cobwebs and keep things going. Being the husband of a teacher means I kinda get caught up in having fine women around and I slack up on my blogging.

It aint that I don’t love y’all…I’ll be around…when the mood strikes.

RIP – George Carlin

RIP – Mike Myers blockbuster career not involving the green cartoon and Austin Powers

RIP – My adventures with Dish Network…Hello U-Verse TV

But never fear…I WILL be Blogging the BET awards…again. You didn’t think I would make you sit through it, would you?

Leave a Reply

