Happy Belated Birthday James T. Smith


My favorite Raven fan dropped a post announcing that LL turned 40 on January 14.

He linked some videos and it occured to me. Those were probably my least favorite LL songs.

After a brief discussion, I decided to put my LL Discography to good use. I am going to drop my first podcast/mixtape/collection of songs before the end of the month. IF any of yall folk got recommendations for audio programs that I can use, let me know.

Good looking out, T.

Powered by ScribeFire.

One comment

Leave a Reply

