If it’s mid January…then it must be time again for The Black Odd Couple

Join the good Brother @WiseMath (aka Wise Naim) and me for another Black and elegant season of  The Black Odd Couple.

This week’s topics are likely to include:

  • The phenomenon that is Blue Ivy Carter
  • The Phenomenon that is Timothy Richard Tebow
  • The phenomenon that is the Republican Party’s complete disenchantment with their presumptive nominee for president, Willard Mitt Romney
  • The Phenomenon that is the marriage between Barack Hussein Obama, Jr. and Michelle LaVaughn (Robinson) Obama and the much discussed book about said marriage and its impact on the White House and America.
  • whatever various Phenomena that we encounter between now and Noon, Saturday Eastern Time.

 

If you need a sample to refresh your memory on how good we are or aren’t, check out our MLK edition from our first season.

2 comments

  1. Sonja

    Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I love the information you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when
    I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using
    WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, superb site!

Leave a Reply

